Winter Wonderländiii

in #shitpost5 years ago

CAD365AF-7C2D-4564-8B32-4698DE2013A2.jpeg

Happy happy joy joy Sunday Winter Wonderland -5 degrees some snow well slept night yeah babyy.

Yes I will put on mittens when I go outside.

0FDFEB68-2985-4340-9FF2-CBE375CECD5D.jpeg

Sort:  

Just in time for the snow. brilliant.

Been ready for the snow for months!

We just got a bit this morning, here near Seattle. Well, as long as you have some hot coffee, tea, or hot cocoa to warm you up with over a warm fire place.

Blonde locks are looking legit still Eve. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

The blonde is here to stay, I love it!

Looks good so why not. 😊

What a lovely plan!

I haz masterful plans.

I love the beanie! In fact I love beanies but we don’t get to wear them much! I haven’t experienced a winter in 8 years now lol

You need some cold in your life, it does good for the body and mind :P

Love a good beany, broke mine out this week it's kinda nice. Good bye rain hello frost and snow amazing time of year 💯🐒

I don't often wear a beanie, I think they don't really look good on me but when it's cold, what can you do.

Na you look good in it. It should venture out more for sure 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66