Saturday Mood

in #shitpost5 years ago

C6AD37F6-1D97-41C6-A245-F7E9173CEAC2.jpeg

Saturday doesn’t get much better than this; Game of Thrones, wine and chocolate, and because I live a healthy life, the chocolate is dark like my soul.

No plants of stepping outside tonight, it’s just going to be me in my bed, enjoying my life to the fullest.

For the past couple of days we’ve talked a lot about shitposts and I think I’m finally getting the hang of it. Are you proud!?

Sort:  

Are you sick? If not, soon you'll be.
!sneeze

You monster!

I just spread the joy.

Or whatever this disease is called.

Never saw Game of Thrones, but the rest looks great. Too bad, the essentials are covered (pun intended) ;-)

Nice combination! (you need a bigger screen though)

That I do! Even my tv is really small, have to sit 30centimetres from it to see anything.

I wish to know more about wine you drink? Are you a wine lover?

I know jack shit about wine but do like to drink it. I usually go for riesling, it’s a pretty safe bet, but I’m trying to learn to drink red too. This one was recommented to me when I asked for something that would pair well with salad, it has 8 different grapes and it’s very fresh and light.

You have made some excellent choices and plans for this evening!

I have excellent taste!

You have removed well after telling us about that fat boy you had on the balcony the other day :D

He is very comfortable to lie on, you know!

haha I bet!

You are welcome to try some time!

I assume there is plenty of room on a Fatboy? One size fits 4?

Surprisingly it works the best when only used by one at a time.

Laying in bed watching Got, doesn't get much better than this. With the final season coming i should refresh the final episodes.

I’m watching ALL the seasons again before the final season 😝

Wow really? That's dedication! I should too as it is my favorite TV series..

Started yesterday, I’m on episode 4 of the second season 😅😝

You got a long way ahead, i really hope you don't know about any spoilers.

You can make it happen too!

I need You to tell me your secrets. Cause I have been failing BIG TIME to make it happen lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I recently finished rewatching all seasons of GOT in anticipation of the final season.

I can think of few things better than sitting back with a glass of wine and some good chocolate and watching an episode or four.

Kippis

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only started again today, but I reckon I’ll be done in max five days 😝 Cheers!

Good luck. That's some hard core binging.

Well worth it though ... to be completely up-to-date for the new season!

Looking forward to the final season in a couple weeks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aren’t we all, it’s been long two years!

Honestly, if spoilers leak, I won't be able to resist! Have you read the books?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it must be the most guarded series ever, I doubt there will be any spoilers, I would hate to accidentally see some. I read the first book and a bit of the second one around the time the series originally started, I’ll read them all some time after the series ends. How about you?

That's true, I'm sure there would be big trouble for whoever leaked anything.

I haven't read them because I heard they're so similar to the television show. I'll probably read the last few, and I understand there's a lot of lore that the show doesn't talk about.

Posted using Partiko Android

They start off pretty much the same, the series honoring the books very well, but from what I have read, they go further away from each other the more the series advances. I don’t wanna read just the last books because I’m sure I would miss a lot and some things might be really confusing because of that.

Solid plan! Cocooning is just so underrated, I need to do that every now and then, even though I am a very social person, just being alone doing what you want can be so liberating! Enjoy

Cocooning is a great word for this, I think I might need to steal that as a title for some future post ;)

You're welcome! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18