Homebody

in #shitpost5 years ago

F14498BF-BB78-4AC4-BD20-C49F3523905C.jpeg

I’m back in the city for a few days and there is a music festival next door, which I’m not attending. I’m a weird human; I don’t even want to be at the festival because I dislike grouded, fenced off areas, those are for lambs going for slaughter, yet I’m a bit jealous of people who are having fun in there. I also push most people away from my life, and then feel lonely. Why am I like this!?

Hello from Eve with two wine glasses down.

Ps. I’m seeing my sister soon and probably heading out later, in search for life, fun and happiness.

Sort:  

Get another one down and get your arse to the festival for an hour or so!

It costs like 80€ per day so no thank you, I’m just gonna hang out outside of it of I go out at all 😂

OK that is expensive. All the cool kids are outside with alcohol in coke bottle?

All the cool kids have balconies with a view for the festival. Or a boat.

I also push most people away from my life, and then feel lonely. Why am I like this!?

A quick psychoanalysis would say that it's because of an avoidant attachment style.

Hello beautiful @eveuncovered, as they say in my town you are exquisite, you like to live at your own pace and have free space for you, having the freedom to choose to be or not in a place is important, I want you to enjoy the outing with your sister, a hug and happiness always.

🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can relate to this! Cheers sister

I am weird too. :) IDK why. Also idk why I am commenting on this post. IDK. This account shares a beautiful girl's photos and nice images. Usually read posts what it says. Am i feeling what it writes? Internet technology and computer generated images.

Here is a track

Eveuncovered: “You are so cute😘”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ugh I know how you feel, crowds suck lol

Luckily I have a knack for finding space for myself even in a public setting with lots of people in the area.

I never had anxiety about crowds until I watched this video. Humans in large groups can be so uncaring sometimes..

I’m not gonna watch it because I will get homicidal. Humans in large grouds are down right scary and mental, the mass hysteria takes over and the animals come out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50