You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit Post Diaries 1/12/18 (#2)

in #shitpost7 years ago

New to steemit and still lost to learn about the platform. I didnt even know this was possible! Im a single mum and takes me a while ro get some good content up. I spend quite a few hrs composing information with very little reward/ viewers/ followers. I share the content i do to try and educate and give insight to others. For ppl to abuse the system and get rewarded for zero effort is very disappointing

Sort:  

I agree, basically what they do is the wait until the last minute, purchase votes with SBD then cash out. I'm not sure what their return percentage is but I'm sure its probably a consistent 10 percent or better per post based on the invested amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38