You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit Post Diaries 1/12/18 (#2)

in #shitpost7 years ago

It's insane how some of these shit posters have such a high rep, and how much money they can easily rack up because of last minute vote buying. However; I have a few tricks up my sleeve to 1 up these guys. Not only will it give me more exposure but I will find it easier to expose them as the frauds that they are. That's the beauty of this system. We have no problem showing the community who we are. They, on the other hand, must stay in what's left of the shadows.

Contributions like this that help the community long-term. This is why proper curation is so important, and why so many whales need to stop being lazy. I would like to see stricter rules set by vote sellers so that these abusers have a harder time making money. I have found quite a few lists. I've read some users have thousands of accounts. It's quite the shit show when you try to sort things out.

Sort:  

I agree, and I think in a year or so when I have sufficient influence I will make plenty of enemies in this regard as I am going to come after them hard more than likely. I would like to a point that I have like 200,000 Sp lying around then commission a bot that automatically downvotes based on the wallet activity of sellers. It will take some time but together we can turn this franchise around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65