You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit hit the fan with resignation of dan? Meme

in #shithit-thefan7 years ago

There will likely be an adjustment period and then we will get a feel of the direction this platform is going.

Since there is a lot of uncertainty right now, I would expect the price of STEEM to continue its decline before recovering.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Mike, i was thinking of buying steem with this uncertainty. I wonder how low steem can go before most profiles lose complete faith in the platform. Crazy turn of events. Thank you for all your support my friend.

I have invested all the currency I have planned to invest in SP.

I will continue to invest my time and talent in producing content for the SteemIt platform and supporting other authors .

Watch the power down statistics this should provide some indication of how people are responding to this news.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31