You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite ERC-20 Shitcoins

in #shitcoins6 years ago (edited)

Nice! Thanks for letting me know.

As far as Ethereum scalability is concerned, it's only a matter of time. The Casper proof-of-stake swap will help them a lot. For now, stay away from ERC-20 tokens that would require lots and lots of transactions. Golem, for example, is getting around this by issuing a payment distribution lottery to cut down on the number of transactions.

If Auger actually delivers it will rise to the top 10 once again, if only temporarily.

Sort:  

I think Vitalik mentioned adding the lightning network to ethereum as well so hopefully that'll help them out too.

Also, if you're planning on using wirex, I'd love it if you could use my referral link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20