You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is in My Everyday Backpack

Duct tape. Roudariteippi. Jeesusteippi. Same thing. A needful thing to have. Didn't see that one there.

Oh and don't believe that movie cliché where you could silence someone by duct taping that persons mouth. Doesn't work.

Sort:  

That is too big for my little carry on, but a good suggestion otherwise. And I knew that one, tried it once.

Would it be weird to wrap it around something thinner like a pencil or an old lipstick case? So that it would take less space. Every Saturday evening one would use couple of hours to re-wrap the tape if one for some reason would have used it all out during the week?

Oh, toothpicks! I don't mean wrap the tape around one, I mean you don't have those with you. I have. Always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48