You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Mana Shit Show

in #shit-show6 years ago (edited)

Actually, several witnesses and SteemIt Inc, did see it coming and warn everyone. Still, it was a shit show, that I agree! Also, the voting power isn't accurate yet, as they told us it wouldn't be.

As I keep voting it is working more accurately.

Sort:  

Isn't that worse? Shows a disregard for existing users.

Sometimes it happens.

Seems to be working perfectly the whole time... It's just when the hardfork released it reduced everyone to 0%... now we have to wait 5 days to get it back. 4 days now.

When a new road is built, the old one gets torn up first and their are delays. I'm fine with that and they did predict it and they did communicate it.

Indeed, I like the new system, I just hope the plankton don't get swept away. It feels like my comments are actually worth something now, and bots won't be able to go on spam rampages.

yeah, time will tell about the results.

There were too many comment spammers, but I am not sure what the impact will mean to quality end users. Let's watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43