You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Mana Shit Show

in #shit-show6 years ago (edited)

This post only required 13 billion RC. I guess the cost for a post/comment is about the same no matter how big they are.

EDIT:
Looks like edits are going to be a big problem. Simply changing the title of my post cost the same amount of mana as creating a whole new post.

Sort:  

EDIT:
Looks like edits are going to be a big problem. Simply changing the title of my post cost the same amount of mana as creating a whole new post.

So happy I just read that comment because i edit comments a lot, and although I've been trying to track my mana usage over the last hour or so I doubt I would have thought to check for edits. It's frustrating as shit, but like you said, I think in the long run it will work out in our benefit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32