You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Mana Shit Show

in #shit-show6 years ago

I wonder if it will let me post a comment....

From what I understood commenting is going to cost a lot more than before. I think this will hurt the communities that have been created here. We run off each others comments. I also am a comment ninja; I don't post as much but I comment a whole lot so I better not run into any issues with posting my normal 30 comments on one of my good days.

Sort:  

It's certainly a possibility that you run into problems with only 90 SP. I've got 2700 and I'm still worried.

There's no point in worrying about it now though. Let the witnesses get their shit together first. Gotta let the new system reach equilibrium before we complain about it as a long-term issue.

I have 775 SP. i wonder what all of this means for me.

I think it means the front-ends like Steemit, Busy, and SteemPeek are going to have to be more transparent about how much an operation costs. I assume it costs less to use the blockchain during times that less people are transacting.

Oh. That makes sense. Thanks.

It looks like you only have the RC to do one more post/comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48