You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shishkabobaboobiedick.

shishkaboba boobiedick 😜😂 Hahahaha
Ya I was rollin watching that and I thought I share it as I know you... And that Word just got stuck 2 in my head.... Your favorite words... Lol
It was actually @rocky1 who sended it to me and that guy has the coolest humor 😁 lol
We all need a good laugh and this was one I knew would work.
Thanks for the fun time in Castle King Witty 🤗❤️😘

Sort:  

He got a neat sense of humor. Need to invite him over to the castle and hang out with us sometime LOL! Thanks for making me smile. Normally @snook's job, but I'll gladly accept your sharing :P

Im glad I can make you Smile and I know @snook has the greatest humor... Sometimes her laugh itself just makes me smile 😁
Love you guys alot 😘❤️

I can't speak for @snook, she might hate all of us, but I love you too!

Just kidding sis :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69