new the shirts and teamsteem aceh

in #shirts7 years ago (edited)

image

image
Finally my pride T-shirts just ready to print as proof full of pride and a sense of fun to use the application that really helps me in blogging everyday. I bought two white and black shirts I wear them in blogging, travel and looking for photos around me.
I use #eSteem logo in the left side because I am a faithful user of the application developed by @ good-karma. Then the #STEEMIT logo in the middle of shirt. Not only that, the developers of #eSteem never stop also provide bonuses to the users of this application in every post and quality comment.

Charity events for orphaned and poor students.

Based on previous postings that I will do charity events in order to help orphans and poor students in the area of North Aceh. Where many children have a great desire to continue their education but are constrained by cost. I have an initiative to help them (will be posted in the latest post) from my month-long blogging earning on Steemit. I also express my gratitude to @nainuanis12 and @tarmtzie who have participated in donating funds for this charity event.

Thanks to :

@jamal90@tarmitzie@nainuanis
my for the great support and motivations

Million thanks For Witness and Senior Steemians on this platform
i have learned so much from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22