"Couldn’t. Be. HAPPIER. About my first purchase on @HavenPrivacy! If you mash up excellent bands with blockchain, I’m probably buying... "

in #shirts5 years ago

Jenn Cloud @jenncloud

Couldn’t. Be. HAPPIER. About my first purchase on @HavenPrivacy! If you mash up excellent bands with blockchain, I’m probably buying...  
! Free idea ! Someone get me something good around Alice In Chains...  
# GotItOnHaven from @cryptolectibles here:  https://openbazaar.com/QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/store/blockchain-inspired-by-black-flag-t-shirt/



Adpated into Comic Books - The Weeknd's Starboy from 2018

The Bitcoin Comic Handbook #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Vintage Ads from 1989 - Chow down Dudes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51