Picture Shiritori #6

in #shiritori6 years ago (edited)

It's my favorite game again. For this week, it's letters A, N and G. Here are my entries

Alcohol


Nail Polish


Gel

Thank you @steemcityniigita for this Shiritori Game.

Just click here to know more about this game.

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

DON'T FORGET TO VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.
And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Photos are all mine, Shot on Cherry Flare J3 Mobile phone
(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Pinaka gusto ko yung Old Spice. Gusto ko yun amoy nyan. Yun amoy lang hehe. Di ako gumagamit ng gel :D

Ako din gusto ko yung smell ng old spice.

Di ba? hehe. Lalaking lalaki yun amoy at hindi nakakasawa hehe

Swagger gel? That’s something I’ve never heard of before. And that wasn’t the kind of alcohol I expected to see. Good surprise!

Haha! I'm not familiar with the Gel as well, its a gift for my best friend when my eldest brother came home from the states for a few weeks vacation.

Well, try it out and let me know if it works. 🤪

Sama ako sa nail polish, ate Janet :)

haha what color do you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44