SCN Shiritori # 10 ~ My First Attempt: E, N, T

in #shiritori6 years ago

SCN Shiritori is a Japanese word game with pictures led by @steemcityniigata, where players post pictures of subjects that begin with the last letter of the pictures posted by @steemcityniigata. This week's images are Face, Division, and Butt, so entries must be pictures of subjects that begin with E, N, and T. My entries are:

EAGLE


Eagle.JPG
Be sure to click on these images to view full them screen!

NAPKIN


napkin.JPG

TEETH


teeth.JPG

Sort:  

I like your entries.

Thanks. Yours were clever too.

I was thinking of napkin as well. Nice entries sir.

Negligee was a good choice too.

Nice entry 😊

Thanks. I’m happy you checked it out.

Those are three great photos. Thanks for playing. I really like the napkin picture a lot. It has a great composition developed by focus and color tones.

Thanks for that critique. I kind of wish I had had a glass of red wine behind the napkin instead of water though.

I like the way the whiteness of the water in the glass carries the line of the napkin upward. I think that helps keep the point of focus on the front of the napkin. If it were white wine you have kept that feature while gaining a splash of color, but if it had been red wine I think the focal point in the picture might change a lot.

Good point. I really learn a lot from an analysis like that. Thanks!

Any time. I like talking about art. Trying to do so, though, made me realize that I’ve lost a lot of vocabulary:) I rarely get the chance to talk about art and design anymore so all of those terms are drifting further and further into the outer reaches of my brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51