Shiritori Pictures #7

in #shiritori6 years ago

This week’s letters are W, N and Y. Here are my entries.

Water
20180414_124446.jpg

Nails
20180414_131502.jpg

Yogurt
20180414_133518.jpg

Thank you @steemcityniigata for this Shiritori Game.

Link To The Game:
SCN Picture Shiritori

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Thank you for passing by!

Sort:  

🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵
YOU ARE A SPAMMER
@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam.
Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!
🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵

Ayan meron ka na.

hey summer na wala ba gimik @summer14 :) pasyal pasyal din pag may time.

cool challenge!

Yes my friend :) how are you?

Yeah! I also post pic of yogurt in my entry but I posted home made yogurt 😃...And idea of water is so good ...Good job😇

Thanks Bro 😎

Nice motto on that cup.

Thanks! But do you know what W, N and Y means? @boxcarblue

Where I grew up it meant Western New York. What does it mean to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50