SCN Shiritori # 8

in #shiritori6 years ago

Picture shiritori

Hello my all dear friends!

This week's letters are 'H' ' f' 'E'.

Here is my entry:

IMG_20180419_202651.jpg

H for hair.

This is my sister's pic with her lovely hair.😇

DSC_9526.JPG

F stand for family 👨‍👨‍👧‍👦

This is my small and happy indian family.

IMG_20180416_090317.jpg

E stand for elephant.

Elephant came to my street but I am not able to click pic from frunt but I clicked it from my terrace.

This is really an amazing game and I enjoyed it so much .

I hope you also enjoyed this game as I did.😇😇

Thank you so much @steemcityniigata for this lovely game.😄😄

Upvote and resteem if you enjoyed my entries.🙏🙏

Thanks for visiting to my blog.😎😎

Sort:  

Very nice entry 😊 have a nice day.

Thanku so much...Have a nice day too😇

That’s a good elephant shot.

I am happy that you appreciated it .😇

Sweet family bro. Upvoted from @chanthasam

I am glad..thanku so much ...have a good day 😇

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50