What is ShipChain? How will help?

We all have problems with courier companies, girls know how it is when you can not find a cosmetic product in the city's shops, but you can just order them online.

DQmWtxtKotVDnmRdKWDi9XBPAsN3cLaFe8cqcQf7dMThNYE.png

Explain my example: I'm looking for a care product in the physical store, I do not find it, I go to several stores, I still can not find it. I'm trying to find online, wow, I'm happy because I found it. The price is ok, I place the order and ... one day I should get home, in 24 hours it will be to me. Time passes, I try to track the order online, find some details, but there are no updates, a little restless. Little anxiety becomes a problem when it's already 30 hours and I do not even get a phone or email to tell when it arrives. I look back on the tracking ticket, nothing, no updates, I'm already frustrated. I'm calling to the courier company and I can not say exactly who owns my package, just after a few tens of minutes I get a phone number, I finally solve, I pass two days and only then receive the package. Conclusions? All this time the following happened: frustrated and restless customer, me. Updates have also been made too slow or not at all. I had to call the company to find some help, I needed to find the driver who was carrying my package. Lost Time: two days of expectation. Nerves.

What is ShipChain? As I read in https://shipchain.io/shipchain-whitepaper.pdf, ShipChain was designed to solve the problems in the logistics industry. In simpler terms, for me it would mean: know exactly what courier owns my beauty kit, updates made seriously and not in slow pace, about where the courier area is when I check, have a chance to talk with the courier before arriving at my address. May? Yes it is with ShipChain.

Contest: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/90-steem-submission-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-shipchain-io

shipchain2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72