The 13th Free SBD Giveaway Sent! ๐Ÿ˜€ And Total SBD Sent from the very beginning of Giveaways is 19.77 SBD ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #shikika-giveaway โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear lovely Steemians,

So sorry for the delay of the free weekly sbd giveaway.

I was at home the past few days. I had a very slow internet connection while at home. I'm having trouble sending SBD's. But, here I am now telling you all that the Free SBD's has been Sent to those Lucky Steemians who commented and participated The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway #13 as follows:

@dimitrya123 @betbet @sherylneil @hannihealth @bing2 @vikaskaladharan @wonderwop @dhaneshpk @bloghound @giemijares @wandrnrose7 @ninahaskin @originalworks @qurator @minnowsupport @cheetah

Congratulations to you all! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

They all received 0.056 SBD. No matter how little it is, I'm pretty sure it makes you all happy. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

As I gather all the data, it is 19.77 Total SBD that was Given Away from the very beginning of #shikika-giveaway. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Here are the Steemians who enjoyed and received the Free SBD I shared:

@dimitrya123 @betbet @sherylneil @hannihealth @bing2 @vikaskaladharan @wonderwop @dhanespk @bloghound @giemijares @wandrnrose7 @ninahaskin @originalworks @qurator @minnowsupport @cheetah @birjudanak @filmstudio @maya7 @notime4that @otsouvalas @taica @khenbee @pramodbarmunda @creatovert @dayonos @rigor @sunnylife @wovlou @minnowpond @meetmysuperego @rksumanthraju @spectrumecons @angelicagarcia @johnalexius @mawit07 @openmusic @steem-untalented @oleg326756 @tamaralovelace @steemitboard @dante01 @drotto @ahmadmanga @isteemithard @pandamama @thatsweeneyguy @banjo @alishannoor @willow1114 @youthhunger @codypanama @sabbir24 @cajalias7 @ferwehninja

I feel so great! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Yes, I can share even just a little.

I am not a dolphin or a whale,
I am just a minnow willing to share. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
I want to add beauty and value in Steemit community,
By means of sharing SBD in my own little way. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I feel so sorry to say that Christmas Giveaways Officially Closed.

image

But I have great news!!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

New Free Weekly SBD Giveaway Will Soon Start! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

My dear Steemians stay tuned! Free SBD awaits for you! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Free SBD is my simple way of giving back to the community!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sort: ย 

Wow ThankYou @shikika for your great heart.

You are most welcome @dhaneshpk ๐Ÿ˜€ Stay awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for my share. ๐Ÿ˜˜

You are most welcome @wonderwop ๐Ÿ˜€ Enjoy Steeemit journey. ๐Ÿ˜€

Mam @shikika, thank you so much mam for your generosity. May god bless you and your family. Thank k you. X

Hi @sherylneil ๐Ÿ˜€ Please do not call me mam ๐Ÿ˜€ You can call me shikika ๐Ÿ˜€
You are most welcome dear! ๐Ÿ˜€ God bless you too and your family. Stay awesome. Keep Steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€ Enjoy! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you @wonderwop for the support ๐Ÿ˜€ Bright blessings! ๐Ÿ˜€

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shikika to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you @shikika for the give away.

You are most welcome @vikaskaladharan ๐Ÿ˜€ Enjoy! ๐Ÿ˜€

What more can i say but a thank you.
A kind gesture is a seed planted that must germinate in dew time. God bless you.

Oh no! Just read your message @inspiredgideon1. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51