You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Series Of Weekly Free SBD Continues! Let's Give Hopes and Supports To The New Comers! 😀 Week #11 With Extra SBD Bonus 😀

This is really great! I know how hard it is to be a new comer here in steemit. A lot of things that you need to learn, your posts not earning that much and even, mostly will give up easily and lose hope. But with the help of this, it will motivate and inspire new comers. :) :) I will get back to your post and give you a new comer that I'll encounter here. :) :) (I am new myself though but I think I am already getting the hang of things here, at least, gradually :D ) So, I also want to help the newcomers, too. :) :)

Sort:  

Thank you @creyestxsa94. 😀 Keep on happy steeming. Stay awesome and be an inspiration to many. 😀 I will expect your help in welcoming new comers. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41