Love is not a passtime!!

in #shezan19967 years ago

"Love" is an word that is always driving me crazy. First I should tell you guys that i am not so good in English as i am a bangladeshi. I always take love as a positive word though my mom and dad always keep me away from this word. i donno why they do this all the time.I love the word "Love". I love to love people. I have searched for love in whole life. But I couldn't get it earlier. Love has thrones too. Those thrones which hurts you a lot. I had love someone who had never loved me. He used me as his passtime. I coudnt make him understand that its not a passtime. He left me.

I cried. Cried loudly. I was used to love him so much that its really difficult for me to take my mind from this thoughts away. I tried. 4 months , every night i cried. But I was never lost from myself. Actually I got myself when he left me. One day I was on the top of my roof. I shouted there loudly to the sky with my whole energy of my body. And then I feel soo much good that i never can explain. From that my life has changed gradually. Someone came and he wanted to take with a ride. A ride of life, A ride of love1 year later i am with him and will be with him forever. :) 1243046824295_f.jpg

Sort:  

Forever and ever and ever

never gonna leave your hand.

Sob somoy haat dhore rakhbo. Sob somoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42