Moskow sheremetyevo airport

in #sheremetyevo7 years ago (edited)

This airport is like a city! It took me me half an hour to walk from where ive landed to my boarding gate , no kidding..

And even tough we have enough time before the flight after the last delay it turn out that theyve delayed this connection flight also in about 45 minutes so i had some time to explore

IMG_20180315_193113.jpg

IMG_20180315_193715.jpg

IMG_20180315_192417.jpg

And a pegion 😃

IMG_20180315_194414.jpg

Sort:  

Looking great is it hotel or the airport?

Wow really excellent moskow airport...i like travel thanks for amazing photo sharing keep up it

yes, the hotel looks nice and big, is not that ybagus you can get around before the flight

How nice!! How big is it?
I also felt that I walked half an hour at Charles de Gaulle airport in paris HAHAHA
​​and I felt like in a shopping center. Really beautiful that place, it's the biggest I've been... and I did not want to go.

It's crazy how big international airports are! I have traveled quite a bit too and the airports can sometimes be intimidating because of their size and how many people are milling about in them. But, it seems that you are on a wonderful adventure. Enjoy your travels!
Ivy

Everything has changed. The flying changed. The airports have changed. Best wishes for you.

The market is very beautiful ,,,, is available with all things, looks, very nice, looks very nice, thank you for giving this market picture

The market is very beautiful ,,,, and market is going to show a pigeon, all look pretty much like anything,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65