You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Here To Help Build Steemit Into A Tighter Knit Community

in #shep-heard6 years ago

Wow reading this reminded me of my dad (with all the skills) and myself, with all the hobbies and interests including foraging and using repurposed materials. I'm always advocatingn for reusing old items or salvaging them from the garbage. I have many projects which I talk about being made from things like pots made out of tire or containers. Have you ever foraged for the delicious morel mushrooms?
Morel.jpg

(My own original photo of one that I found and wrote about)

Sort:  

I most certainly have and am anxiously awaiting the upcoming season.

I may even take a few trips South, where the season begins a bit earlier.

I wish we didn't have such harsh winters here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34