You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Here To Help Build Steemit Into A Tighter Knit Community

in #shep-heard6 years ago

fantastic post! I love how you have adapted to the lifestyle you now love! Here I am at 29 years old, first baby on the way and cannot for the life of me get my own home... We have no way here in the UK of living the lifestyle you lead... The skills you have will always be useful to yourself and the people around you :)

Sort:  

I read somewhere a while back that in the U.K. they have an area where they are giving away land if you develop it to be Carbon Neutral. I'll try to find it for you.

Thank you for the kind words, my friend.

certainly not, i work in architecture so up to date on planning laws etc, the cost alone of making your home carbon neutral was quickly abolished as a standard due to cost of building...

so glad you're back 'home' @praada ;) @tipu send tip

Hi @praada! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38