You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Here To Help Build Steemit Into A Tighter Knit Community

in #shep-heard6 years ago

Those all sound fair to me...My dog is the one that gets attacked...So I carry mase and a taser to protect him.

I have actually been thinking that visiting your future property and helping out is exactly the type of setup I am looking for, brother.

I'll be looking for your kin-shep post.

Sort:  

I'm working on a save the date kin-shep post right now. May take a couple of days, while we juggle life events...

The mase is such a good idea, I've been bit breaking up a dog fight!

One more thing, is your dog used to kids? (Not the kinds that pull on their tails and stuff, ours has been tought to be respectful to animals but he is only 3 and a half!)

He is fine around kids and is not at all the hyper type. But he's actually scared of them and keeps his distance.

Well that's good. Our little guy is old enough now we can tell him to leave certain animals alone and explain why a bit! Cool

If your kid likes to pet dogs, it won't be long until Nietzsche warms up to him. He's just so used to me keeping him away from people when we jog in the park, he thinks I am doing it to keep him from danger. So keeping his distance is more training than fear. I should have explained that better.😀

Its all good. You explained it just fine either way. But thanks for that. Yea he likes petting them! Just uesterday he was asking for a dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34