Sort:  

I believe he leaves for a bit and then returns ;) but i'll let @notconvinced speak for himself hehehehe
@tipu send tip to pirate mineopoly please!!! :)

Hi @mineopoly! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

My offer of two week working vacations definitely depends on Tom's health. He is very capable of taking care of their necessities and prefers to do so.

I was originally going to travel for the full summer, but my concern for them and Tom's recent surgery changed those plans.

I am assuming Tom will heal from his surgery as the Doctor predicts. If not, my plans will change. As of right now, my plan's to attend a Cobb Workshop in Florida has been put on hold until further notice.

If I can attend, I will. As for my offer here, I plan on honoring my offer, but dates and times are very flexible. There are no #kin-shep posts currently that are a fit for me anyway.

It is better to put my intentions out there now, considering @s-h-e-p is much too new for there to be many choices.

I also must lead by example and what better way than to be the first posting to the #shep-heard tag. This way there is an example for others to follow.

My adventure also consists of helping others, so I am hardly being selfish, my friend.

Thank you brother. "I see said the blind man to his deaf son." In this case I sincerely hope the best for you. You have a cool plan and I respect you.

@mineopoly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35