Shemitah Exposed and The State of The World

in #shemitah7 years ago

Have you looked at how the world is in turmoil everywhere.  Morality and chivalry have long gone and old values have been erased from history.  When did the world stop becoming a nice place to live in? (don't get me wrong, there are beautiful places in the world its just getting more and more harder for people to live peaceful lives). 

This made me question reasons why there is so much hate in the world and so many unexplained scenarios which don't make any sense anymore.

All of the basic essentials have increased in price due to inflation, massive cuts in funding, people fighting for no reason, no jobs which leads to desperate individuals not knowing where to turn, suicides, poverty and this is across the board not just one place on earth.

I wanted to see if I could find something to make sense of all this madness.

That’s when I came across a video on YouTube by Jeff Berwick called Shemitah Exposed.  Before watching these videos I had never even heard of the word shemitah.   If you haven't seen this video and subsequent videos I urge you to watch them to better understand the unexplainable things happening in our world today.  Trust me they will make the hairs on your neck stand up.  I only wished I had taken Jeff’s advice then and purchased bitcoin when the price was significantly lower but everything happens in its own time.  

Here's the videos:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Jeff’s also did a few videos regarding Steem which will help all newbies including myself to better understand and make steem work better for you and his other videos are just as interesting with vast amounts of information on crypto currencies.  I'll be doing a blog with the steemit video info soon.

Has humanity become so dumbed down and brainwashed that they cannot see what’s in front of them.  

Surely to be free and no slave to anybody is a basic human right, have healthy living by eating what’s good for you and people who you can trust and confide in when times are hard.

I'm defiantly following Jeff’s advice from now on, crypto currencies are here to stay and steem is a very good platform for anyone looking to start.  In my opinion the best way to secure your cash is decentralized crypto currencies.

Thank you Jeff for your insight and advice, its appreciated.  Keep up the good work. 

Look around you and see if you can help out your fellow human being, we are all trying to find our way in this web of uncertainty.

Have a great day all my fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Amazing photos. I didn't think it would look like that inside! @abetterworld

looks can be deceiving @tuehanh, Jeff's been talking about currencies and markets for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33