my Shemale strike is over!

in #shemale6 years ago

Went to a shemale after a long break! woah! it felt like the first time again!

Its good to make big breaks from these sort of addictions so then when you return doing them (cause you know you cant really stop :)) it wil be fun again.

This time was with a 21 years old tall sexy white shemale which I've been with her once before.
back then She was just recovering from a boob job and had a power braa that she couldnt remove so we could only make out, kiss an touch and suck each others dicks. This time she was a full blown shemale and looked really good although she did told me to be gentle with the tits, hard thing to do for me hehe :)

She is the most talkative shemale I knew and I think that if I wanted a Girlfriend experience I will continue going to her, maybe even really date her, we shall see ..

This is not her but not so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62