WE THE SHEEPLE...???

in #sheeple4 years ago (edited)

image.png
No, I don't think WE THE PEOPLE would ever let something like that happen...

Then again, I've been seeing plenty of People wearing a Mask over their Faces...

The odd thing about some of the Masks, is that they make People look like Sheep...

They give People that little Extension to their Nose and Mouth...

They kind of make People look more like "Sheeple"...

I haven't really heard anyone else mention this before, so it may be your first time reading it...

I've been Writing Posts like Crazy lately...

Feel free to go check some of my better ones out...

Everyone needs to do their own Home Work and Decide what's best...

I've been hearing that most of the Masks People use are for Show only, and will not protect them...

A droplet might Land in your Eye...

So, what good will the Mask do you, if it's not Completely Sealed...???

I think the Real Answer is in the Cure, the Elite keeps trying to put down...

After all, there's not much money in Cures...

So, let me know your thoughts...

May 28, 2020... 16.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

image.png
I hope, this isn't where we're heading...
May 29, 2020... 7.1 Hollywood Time...

I like this diagram; unfortunately it is true for many people

Now that I take a closer look, the one that right after the normal looking person, appears to be wearing a Mask...Wow...
May 30, 2020... 11.6 Hollywood Time...

So, what do you think about the Existing Gold and Silver Eagles, backing our Existing Common Coinage...??? Does it seem more possible than ever now...???
June 23, 2020... 21.2 Hollywood Time...

Hau'oi la hanau

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.3% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44