Shea Moisture Curl And Style Milk Review

shea-moisture-curling-style-milk-review.jpg

My hair is dry and I'm loving the results. It has volume my curls kind of form I thought I thought this wasn't going to work out but it did like it tried perfectly fine and then I like. To. Make one body, but maybe the Added. I don't think it has to.

The day I'll be doing a product review on the Shea Moisture curl and style milk. If you guys haven't read my other posts I did a review on the curling and since Moody and the Joe souffle. So today I'll be trying to add another. See what your product and see how it goes so stay tuned for the review and the demo. So, as usual, I sectioned my hair into three so one two three and left a small piece of because that's where I'll be applying the product first.

If you guys don't know what the product looks like it's right here. Shea Moisture Coconut And Hibiscus line curling style milk. It's for thick curly hair so it defines thick curly hair. I have the cure that is thick in this heart. So I hope this works well. It's my first time using this, and it's was my first time using milk. So yeah let's see how this works out. It's made with coconut oil so protein needs oil it has no sulfates no powder burns no mineral oil no animal testing.

Seems like some good ingredients are in this. So let's see how it works in my hair. First I'm going to wash my hair with water before using the product. That it's better to apply products to your hair. When it's wet.

So now I'm going to apply some amount of it to my hair. It sorts of this is moisturizing. I know y'all saw how dry my hair was no look at it my curls are Poppin. They look so moist realized. The product is not too thick it's not sticky and it's not to when he is just like the perfect consistency I love this product. Oh my God.

First though the review on wet hair for this show. Moisture curling style look. So far. It's doing its thing. I like it. So let's continue with the other sections so you.

This is the difference. My clothes are popping right here and then. This is like. It's not pop. So let's use our magical styling milk. It's also stretching my hair. So my hair isn't really like crumble but, my hair is like shrink up or nothing that much. It's like stretching it out. Nice. I love it.

You know there are always moments when I'm in love with a product and then I'd be like oh this is my new favourite product, and then when my hair dries up like never mind I don't like this product anymore. So I don't want to claim it as my favourite product and yet let's see how it comes out later. But my hair is dry look for the results. I'm loving it. So there is. I'm done with like a section in my hair and I'm going to try to just like put the product all over so.

I'm reapplying the product to sections that I might have the most ordinary hair. I love to put my hair in like pretending as if I'm doing a ponytail because I feel like the curls come together.

Yes, I would say I feel like because come together more but I don't know if I'm really satisfied with the results. But at the same time, my hair is damaged so I can't say anything bad about the proper we going to shake.

So basically shaking my hair makes my curls come together more as you guys can see my curls did come together better and now I can see I'm satisfied. So they reveal all the better is all over my fees.

Anyways the reviews for this product out of a tent by wet hair. I'm going to give it. Eight so I'll be right in. There's a lot of hair on it. I'm sorry. I'll be rating. Oh, shame one straw shea moisture milk it out its own, and that's why the drama results. Let's see how this turns out. Will it be a favourite colour.

Let's see. So, guys, I wanted to give y'all like a better look of my hair in the sunlight. It's like when the sun hits it shines. I mean my hair looks like white but I'm sure and my hair dries it will turn out a bit better as the whiteness will go away. So don't worry about that. So I'll see you guys are my hairdryers probably tomorrow because my hair takes like a long time to dry like the outside of my hair will dry. But if I put my hands inside it's still wet.

The hair is dry and I'm loving the results. It has my curls kind of form. I thought this wasn't going to work out but it did as it tried perfectly from me in the back of my head though doesn't it. But the good work with that my Shirley. So yes some of my hair in the back then and as well and then my hair is like in an upside-down triangle I don't know why my hair grows that way let my hair grows and then later whatever I still love it. and the dryer uses I might give it eight points five out of ten. So yes I love the Shea Moisture Curl And Style Milk. I suggest that you guys try it out and see if that works for you guys too.

Today's "Shout Out" goes to Beatrice shout off to you girl. Thanks for the support, and as usual please don't forget to like and subscribe comments and share and stay tuned for the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55