My story of betrayal

in #she6 years ago

When i saw she was 17 we were kind off good looking people. Together we could make very good couple. We got together for a long time. And that is what happens after wards. When you fall for each other you start speaking things. But those things also includes the bad things you have done. Your good side is not even will be given a fuck. You start fighting for stupid things. Your bull shit levels will destroy you in this love life. Even i got in to that i was kind off scared in the first, i was ready to do anything for her. But she got slipped some where and started speaking things of sleeping with other guys for nothing. Really? can any one just believe that?

When you are with a girl for 5 years with out sleeping, just protecting her in every way she wants to slip on to some other guys dick. I would love to see that if she would have slipped on mine. I would love to make love with her. But still i was good with her. The bull shit still continues, shes in other relation now being with me. She got ready to marry other guy being on two relations. The time she returned to home was very late those days. And damn, that hurts.

I busted her, that bitch dint open her mouth. I felt like killing her. But i walked away.
I just wished her a happy life. Y'all should remember one thing, don't be loyal.
And guess what after all this, i left her. And she got a new guy in a month.

That is why they say Men are the most in number who have actual feelings and actually they get heart strokes. I dont say all guys are so.

Until next time.

I take a leave.

Will be back with a new sort of thing.

Sort:  

Sorry about your loss my friend. You are actually very correct for putting this post up. Also, you did the right thing by not sleeping with her and I know you will definitely find a lady who will appreciate you for that. She is not worthy to have you. It happened to me too.

yes my freind. thanks for the reply. strength is what we need.
god bless. merry christmas.

Congratulations @nakuldhanishetty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78