NEW 30 DAY CHALLENGE | PULL UPS AND CHIN UPS

in #shaunonsite6 years ago

A few months ago, I went to the gym to work out my shoulders, upper back, and biceps. I was VERY weak!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-22-21-59-04_19.jpeg![KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-05-22-21-59-22_91.jpeg]

My trainer laughing at me.

()

One day, I looked in the mirror and looked at my situation and saw that I was in the exact same position I was in last year!

I HATED IT!!

So what I decided to do was get my ass off of social media and put in some WORK.

One day, I was really really frustrated so I decided to go to the park up the road and get some exercise in. I remember fitness trainer Alexander Juan Antonio Cortes talk about ways to increase strength in your upper back if you're strong enough to do chin ups or pull ups. Here's the result:

Doing this exercise has helped me out greatly! I can't do the chin ups yet (been doing it for only five days) but my push ups have gotten BETTER! I can do more now without stopping (25 without stopping).

I'm going to keep this up and get to the point where I look AND feel good!

I can't wait to give you guys more updates!

Sort:  

And me here thinking that you could do 30 pullups without breaking a sweat. You look anyways like you could.

I haven't been to the gym in 8 months. I slacked off a good while and paid the price. I can get back to doing 30 of those pull ups with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47