How to earn 1 btc in one week !!

in #shatoshi7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everybody hows going? Hope you are all doing well. Everybody is hungry to generate shatoshi as the bitcoin price with growing up day by day. So earning crypto currencies is very popular business right now. But all faucets are not paying good amount of shatoshi. So I have tested lots of faucets and found some good faucets and build a team and making 1btc in a day. I fully shared the faucets list with approximate earning plan. Please read and follow the link and start making huge shatoshi per day.

Note: some faucets could be missing as the validity of the faucets is not permanent. Simply avoid those faucets which are missing. Please don't forget to share like and comment on this post. It will help me inspire to share more article like this.

bonusbitcoin.co - avg. 76 Satoshi every 15 minutes -> 240 Satoshi/hour + additional 5% of your claims as daily reward (average claim option)
bitfun.co - 15 Satoshi every 3 minutes -> 300 Satoshi/hour
moonbit.co.in - 7+ Satoshi every 5 minutes -> 84 Satoshi/hour
moondoge.co.in - 0.04+ DOGE (3 satoshi) every 5 minutes ->36 Satoshi/hour
moonliteco.in - 200+ Litoshi every 5 minutes -> 40 Satoshi/hour

240+300+84+36+40 = 700 Satoshi/hour -> 16800 Satoshi/day (0.81$)

Unlimited claim timer(let us assume 20s/claim):
potioncoin.com - 5 satoshi/claim->15 Satoshi/minute-> 900 satoshi/hour + Upgrade possibilities and dungeons
21600 Satoshi/day (0.81$)

faucetpig.com - 100 satoshi/5 min -> 1200 satoshi/hour
28800 Satoshi/day (1.64$)
Working better in Google Chrome than in Firefox (at least for me)

upbitcoin.com - approx. 320satoshi/20 min->960 Satoshi/hour
23040 Satoshi/day (1.03$)

1katoshi.com - up to 1000* satoshi / 5 min->12000 Satoshi/hour
288000 Satoshi/day (13.81$)
*assuming that you win the highest amount every time. On average you earn approx. 1/10 of 288000 which is 28800 satoshi/day

bitemplum.cloud - 500 satoshi/day (5x100 instant claims)

Sort:  

Hey @arifbd, have you tried this method? If so, what's the result so far? Or is this a conclusion based on the math?

I apologize @arifbd, I didn't read the intro properly.

yes, I have made lots of shatoshi and still making more. I usually hired some people and they are working on those site and collecting shatoshi from them by paying some money. They are not able to sell btc to anyone so they are selling their shatoshi to me. My team members are making 40000 shatoshi per day on this method. I am testing more faucets and update the list..

Very interesting. What if I was to do this solo, with let's say 8 hours, can you give me an approximate number of satoshi earned? This is actually my first time learning about 'faucets'. I'm very intrigued that this exists.

Basically it is not fixed, right now my each team member can earn 40,000 shatoshi per day working 2-3 hours max. In our county internet speed is slow. In that case people from other country will have better result.

Very very interesting. I'm generally fairly new to digital currency, so I'm still trying to learn about this world. I'm going to give this a try tomorrow morning. I will bother you if I have any questions. :)

I will share more tricks here stay connected ....

wao , i love to earn btc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50