You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 6: REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

in #sharkschool6 years ago

You deserve every success, totally honest, funny as fuck and full of perfectly correct and useful info. Personally got bored at about 2/3rds the way down but that's a poor reflection on me, not you, I have the attention span of a goldfish.
If this had been written by someone with a rep of under 40 I would have still enjoyed it but wouldnt have bothered replying so Im expecting a nice upvote please.
I hate to say Im going to follow you now or become a 'disciple', but it is possible depending on the size of your upvote. I dont do discord though, lifes too short, especially as Im 52, a smoker and come from a family of heart attack victims.
Have a great day :-)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87