You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 6: REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

in #sharkschool6 years ago

Hm, cruely honest. I have joined steemit too to be inspired to jum out of empoyee mind set but not running for crazy amount of money.

Its cute how your attitude is as “you dont give a damn” but actually I feel you are changing all for better and inspiring people with your example.

I am not like you and I dont wish to be, my point is that you lead the example for all of us to find our way and dont stress out what anyone will think. The best creations were made when individuals didnt have idea what they are actually doing. :)

We dont need to have the same goals, but for sure openness about who you are is my confirmation and huge inspiration that being open, you are alowing life energy to bring you whatever you want.

Namaste.

Sort:  

Its cute how your attitude is as “you dont give a damn” but actually I feel you are changing all for better and inspiring people with your example.

Well to be honest I really don't. I have absorbed a lot of personal development/self-help stuff over the years and I always thought it was funny how they all said they wanted to "help a lot of people." Literally nobody I know cares about helping anyone unless there's something in it for them, even if they'll never admit it. And I know for SURE that no sales guys out there sacrificing their time and knowledge out of the goodness of their heart.

So I just come out and tell people the truth, which is that I am doing this for myself. I want to build my brand, blah blah blah. I've said this many times and my hunch is that people find this honesty refreshing. It also keeps me from having to think too hard after building up a web of lies and double-talk if someone tries to put me on blast.

Like I said, I think this place can change for the better. But even if it doesn't, I'm getting my money's worth. Ultimately it's up to people how quickly they want to progress. Most people don't make any progress at all. I listened to Tony Robbins programs for years before I did anything with my life. But I still listened to them because they were entertaining.

You are correct 100 percent! I am also not running away from money, actually I want to leave concept employee that I had and I am open about it here..

I agree and appreciate what you say and how well you expressed everything. This is exact proof what I wanted to convey. You really don't care, and you are openly expressing that, by only with your existence, you affect others to "wake up". That is cool. And effortless for you. :)

People can be inspired and encouraged to step up and express who they really are, not being afraid of judgement.
Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77