You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 6: REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

in #sharkschool6 years ago (edited)

There are no ugly women, only lazy ones

And there are few gifted females like me who can be both beautiful and lazy. Lol!

Thank you for your inspiring shitty post. From now on I will believe that I have a golden hair even if people tells me it's black. Yup, I'm not gonna believe them. I believe in me now, man! 😂

IMG_20180322_160628.jpg

Sort:  

And there are few gifted females like me who can be both beautiful and lazy. Lol!

LOL yes I'm sure your eyebrows shaped themselves and you just tripped and fell on that eyeliner.

Thank you for your inspiring shitty post. From now on I will believe that I have a golden hair even if people tells me it's black. Yup, I'm not gonna believe them. I believe in me now, man! 😂

You're a girl, you don't count. The book is about masculinity. Girls generally don't have a problem selling themselves. Case in point, your selfie...

Surpriseeee!!! IMG_20180322_155507.jpg
Yes! I just painted half of my face and that's where the lazy part comes lol. Anyways, oh God, but I love the story of that kid with the golden hair :( Will you just count me in? 😢

Why would you paint the top half of your face, but leave everything from your philtrum down completely blank?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78