You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 6: REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

in #sharkschool6 years ago (edited)

The only way to ensure more wins than losses in competition is to be better than most of the competitors. That, or lucky...or a criminal...or a psychopath...or a fuck-wit with a rich daddy (equals fixed games).

If I had the choice, I'd go with the fuck-wit and the billionaire's nut-sack from whence he came (no pun intended) . Ignorance is bliss and conservation of energy is the natural preference, all else being equal. I'd much prefer a million dollars without a bit of effort than I would being required to give up years of my life in work and years more in stress accumulation from said work.

The ideal, as I see it, my conception of the "ultimate success", is to be in a constant state of pure ecstasy, that of which no sexual orgasm can even touch, and, in that state of spontaneous mental masturbation, to create a self-feeding loop of reinforcing that state of mind by having the "outside world" constantly sucking your dick in so many ways that you lose count, which assures that the aforementioned state of mind will amplify to its highest peak.

I tend to think that someone like Donald Trump is close to achieving that level of success. As a man who's higher on himself than most could ever get on Meth, you'll find that thousands of men would die to merely defend his statements. Total air-head, dick-suckers, the whole lot, but who am I to judge a man like Trump for taking total advantage of these clowns? We're all animals. We all like the idea of being a god, or, better yet, thee God, so, if I'm to be 100% honest with myself, I must admit that I'm a bit jealous of that particular aspect of Trump. However, I do prefer my hair over... that thing he has...

Unfortunately, having been much higher than the clouds on more than one occasion in my three decades of existence in this meat sack with a far too big ego for the size of its sexual appendage, I can say with a fair amount of confidence that no such state of bliss can be achieved, not for more than a few weeks, max. Alas, every up has a come down, nay, a CRASH.

The universe always gets in the last "fuck you", if not while the bulb is still hot then right before the screen goes permanently black.

This game is called "". God doesn't care enough to even give it a title. He gives no fucks about you! But that needn't be a negatively experienced fact. The key, as I see it, is to be like God. Just give no fucks and be free, mutherfuckas!

PS fuck-off!

#fuckoff #notreallythough #mostlysatire

Sort:  

Ha. Rick James gets sloppy seconds to me!

Let me get this straight.
You are trying to say that do whatever pleases you, say whatever makes you happy and all this will not have any consequence?

It was mostly said tongue in cheek, but I do feel that some of what I said has some truth to it.

That said, absolutely not. There are definitely consequences to our actions, or lack thereof. Whether or not those consequences extend beyond death, I wish I knew.

I think a big key to being successful is to stop trying to please other people and choosing to live your own life, basing your decisions on what you feel deep down to be the right move for you. And that can be more difficult than we may first suspect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52