You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Kingmaker Writing Contest, #SharkSchool University, And Omniloquent Publishing - Three #SharkSchool Initiatives That Incentivize Steemit Users To Step Their Game Up

in #sharkschool6 years ago

and you're disgusting @haejin ... just know with all the crypto you have, you'll never have the life I do. Enjoy your shack in Malaysia you twat, I'm in Los Angeles with the beautiful women... you're an ugly little dicked fuckboy who never got hugged by his parents. You're a scumbag, and karma has its place for you. You will reap what you sow.

Sort:  

Calling me a fag is rich when youre too ugly to show your face. Cmon ugly.. just show that face

And youre not a jew.. you have no principle. My family is Israeli and you are scum shit who give jews a bad name. Next time im in Haifa let's meet up. Call me a fag to my face.

You look like an arab but you're a jew, that is why you take pictures of women but never hook up with them. lmao you're pathetic.

Call youself ex military when it is a mandate when you're 18, you never saw combat you pussy. I lived in Israel for years, you're the ugliest Israeli I've ever seen... I know you get no women out there hahahah

Damn bro.. you need therapy

My therapy would be beating the shit out of you, tell me where you're at and we can plan a session.

Looking at your instagram is honestly pathetic, we know you've gotten 0 pussy wherever you're at lmao. Look at you, you think you're fooling anyone? hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33