You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Kingmaker Writing Contest, #SharkSchool University, And Omniloquent Publishing - Three #SharkSchool Initiatives That Incentivize Steemit Users To Step Their Game Up

in #sharkschool6 years ago

I actually really like this post and the initiative. I did downvote though while playing with the Clean Trending toy. You make a valid point though. Most people are just writing/saying what they think they'll get paid to say. I'd like to see that change, but it's not an easy one.

Sort:  

I actually really like this post and the initiative. I did downvote though while playing with the Clean Trending toy

Even if he made a valid point, the post is highly overrated. The irony in his second sentence is rich indeed.

I upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30