Diving with Sharks (Unreal Experience)

in #sharks6 years ago (edited)

This was not my first nor the last time I have dived with sharks. I truly enjoy being in the water with such big animals. I will say this video represents my least favorite however.

This was a feeding dive. Up to this point, all my shark dives had me in their natural state. Those dives I loved much more because they were not arranged. They just happened naturally. You can read about one here

https://steemit.com/sharks/@liquidtravel/diving-the-gardens.

Even still being around this many sharks was amazing nonetheless.

Enjoying my content? Please help support my ongoing efforts by always resteeming.
Don't forget to look through my other content - https://steemit.com/@liquidtravel

Sort:  

Wow, thats really awesome!

How often did you already went for a swim with sharks? :D

The more the better...

Aww man.... you are crazy! lol

No way I could do that!!

You would be surprised how much fun it is. :)

you know, it really wasn't that bad. There were over 50-60 grey-tipped reef sharks in the water all about 8-12 feet in length. Other than a handful of bumps as they were going overhead I never felt I was in danger. It was fun.

This looks terrifying but at the same time it would be such an amazing experience.

Yes, it was a great deal of fun. I love diving with big animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53