Shark Babes (Trailer - Showtime)

in #sharks7 years ago

Here's the official trailer for a film I wrote for legendary director Jim Wynorski (Chopping Mall, The Return of Swamp Thing, Deathstalker 2, Pirahnaconda).

The original script was TEN TIMES zanier than the version that's currently streaming on Showtime, which is funny, because the original script was accepted with no revisions (to my surprise!). BUT, two days before shooting, I was asked to rewrite the entire script and tone down the wacky humor. Truly, it read like a demented David Mamet play. That said, I'm very happy with the results. The film's producer, Dave Zani, touched up the dialogue and the final product is a funny (and raunchy) ride through the sonar regions of shark research.

Sort:  

I love how "sharks," the first tag I wrote is the one that this is seen under. It should aptly be changed to "movies" or "trailers," but that's fine. There's a shark in it. A hungry shark. A deadly shark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50