Sharing things about me-Welcome to me @ Steemit world!

in #sharingthingsaboutme6 years ago (edited)

Hello Philippines, and hello Steemit world! I'm Trexiel from central part of Mindanao, province of Bukidnon. Let me introduce myself first since I’m newbie here.
me5.jpg

me7.jpg

I am a freelancer since 2014, I am a blogger. Sadly, the site closed, so I put up my own business, an internet café. At that time, I am a 2 years course graduate and I really want to become a degree holder so I need to decide which I will prioritize, my business or my studies, I ended giving up my business. I worked hard to sustain my studies, I worked on a site as a call reviewer while studying, thanks God, I made the right decision, I am now graduate of Business Administration, major in Marketing Management and currently, I am having my master’s degree in Business Management.
me8.jpg
I may look like feminine, but I am a nature lover. I love climbing mountains most with my friends, I love visiting beautiful tourists spots here in the Philippines, and I hope soon, I can travel the whole world.
me9.jpg
me16.jpg
And here's the story how I met Steemit.
A friend of mine in Facebook @lynrogan keeps on posting about Steemit. I was curious and I keep on asking about the site. At first, I hesitate to join because I’m a little bit busy; I am a working student so I need to balance my time, I promised her that I will start my journey here on new year so I can focus well, I will now start since today starts 2018. Actually, I heard about Steemit last September but one of my friend told me that if I will join here, my time will be wasted. Until one day, one of my friend @wagun001, one of newbie here also asked me if I have an idea about steemit, I told him I have but not much. He told me that steemit is a nice site, he sent me his Introductory post and I saw his earning, I am then inspired to write my first post. A special thanks to both of you.
me17.jpg
I love writing, I love sharing everything I know and I can't wait to interact to my co-stemeers. I hope I enjoy my journey in this site! We may all have a happy and blessed life in this community! Happy new Year Steemers!.
Photos are mine
Steem logo.jpg
Thank you for dropping by!

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @trexybap123! Its really good to hear more and more Pinoy are now on steemit, and the community there in Mindanao and Visayas region somehow is slowly growing. I am in Batangas. I learned steemit as I explore about bitcoin and using coinsph, due being involved in a networking site pluggle/giggle.
Luckily I am a steemians now.
Let us build a strong Pinoy community in Steemit.
Keep in touch.

hello @guruvaj, Iforgot to share, i am bitcoin enthusiast too. Congrats to both of us were steemians!

Happy New Year!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

thanks for inviting me @steemitminnows , happy new year!

welcome from steemit @trexybap123..

thanks to you @azsh , happy new year!

Congratulations @trexybap123, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

thanks @steem-network, i already follow you, happy new year!

Am I the only one that noticed the exceptional Beautiful smile?

thanks @emjoe for noticing my beautiful smile, happy new year!

welcome hope you will like it here

hello @purpledaisy57, I am now starting to like this site, happy new year dear..

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

hi there @arvindkumar, thanks for your vote, done following and voting you, happy new year!

Welcome to Steemit trexy! I'm sure we all will be watching for more creative things from you to come. Keep steeming! 😊

thanks a lot to you sis @lynrogan, for patiently answering all my questions about the site. And yes of course, i will keep Steeming dear! Thanks much..

Welcome to steemit

thanks @[-]muhammadyahyab ... happy near year!

Welcome to Steemit! Happy New Year!

thanks @diosarich, happy steeming and happy new year to you!

welcome to steemit @trexybap123, keep on steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76