Giving $20 To A Random Person On 6/14/2018 #2

in #sharing6 years ago

This is a short video of me giving $20 to a random person on the street. I had so much fun doing this that I want to give more money away. I am going to have many more videos giving money to random people in the near future.

If you like this video, please upvote, re-steem and comment down below.

Sort:  

That dude had one too many McDonalds burgers tho.

Nobody should be without a McDonalds Burger.haha

Well done you never know who is hurting.

Exactly the way I feel about giving.

Wow, the video is unique and interesting, I like your video and I also want to get $ 20 from you 👍🤑😁

greetings from Indonesian ☺️

Me too! 😀😆

Such an act characterizes you as a generous, kind and merciful person!

interesting !
Karma! and good things will back to you more and more
resteemed

Not something you see everyday.

So nice to see his reaction to the sudden gift from nowhere.

I do not know how I will react if I am to receive a sudden $20 or even a $5 on the street.

I got an idea from this. When I have enough to give away at least $5 I am going to choose 3 random steemians everyday and just send $5 to begin with.

It has been a kind gesture. The person did not expect it but was very happy to receive it. Best regards

I like giving to people who do not expect it. If they expect the gift, then it kind of takes the surprise aspect away.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

What an amazing thing to do!

I try to do what I can afford. I want to eventually have enough to give 90% away.

Well its a really noble thing to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95