Olga Sharij - Savchenko and her arrogant

in #sharij6 years ago

Hello friends! Today I will not disassemble the video. I want to talk with you about what we talked about a few days ago on the subject of Savchenko.

Last night many of my friends started on Facebook to post a video with Savchenko. I think you saw it already, it's a short video that appeared in Youtube. What is the essence of it? Standing Savchenko on the background of the Verkhovna Rada, the situation is escalating, and at one point she says BABAH, so that they BREAK.

I generally liked the reaction of many people. They were so enthusiastic. They thought it was very funny, unlike me. I did not like it.

I'll explain why. This whole situation with Savchenko reminds me of the story of a zazyzdivshiysya girls. I for one did not like when she arranged a circus in the Russian prison. I did not like all the work for the public, I did not like the fact that in prison she enjoys her position, enjoying her glory. It was obvious. And this was not liked by many. And when Savchenko left prison after a few days, everyone saw her ambitions. Everyone saw that she was suddenly wondering if she could become president of Ukraine. It looked conceited, it looked too self-confident and I thought that during this time Savchenko had changed. It seemed to me that maybe finally I realized that the world is spinning not only around it. Not around her personality and around her name.

What we are seeing now. When this whole scandalous situation occurred. For example: Recently I watched an ether where Savchenko said that her phone number was posted on the Internet. People began to call her and she said:

  • people could not believe that Nadezhda Savchenko herself was talking to them.

I understand that you are famous. I understand that everyone knows you, well, what have you done for this country? If you yourself say that your name is untwisted, that on your name politicians were PR. So what is your merit that you became the very hope of Savchenko?

When she tells journalists on serious topics about the fact that I want to blame her for a coup, in organizing a terrorist act, Savchenko faces journalists and smiles. She likes this situation and what in my humble personal opinion happened now? I believe that the special services of Ukraine, which I do not respect, knew perfectly well what you can play with Nadezhda Savchenko.

When she gathered a press conference and began to talk about how she outwitted everyone. Her quote:

  • Agent A wrote me down, Agent B was recording me and Agent A

But it's only I knew that they are all recording each other. Only I did not write down anyone.

Today at a press conference, Savchenko tried to say that she knew full well about all this cobwebs that wove around her. But I do not think so. We can talk about the strength of character, about her personality. There are many good qualities in it. But I think that Savchenko is very vain. I think that Savchenko really wanted the authorities. I think that her fame also made her intoxicated. Perhaps she wanted a role she still does not deserve. Today we did not hear from her any explanation. She tried to work on the lead. She tried to explain what will happen in a few days, which will be shown in the Verkhovna Rada. She did not succeed. Maybe Nadezhda Savchenko is guided by good motives. I believe that she wants to do something good for this country. But also I believe that above this motivation is its own self. Therefore, when yesterday opened Facebook, I saw the reposts of this video, where arrogant Savchenko laughs at the explosion in the Rada. It's not funny. Therefore, when your ambitions and your PR run ahead of you, how do you differ from those politicians who now sit in the Rada and who now rule Ukraine?

Sort:  

give people bread and entertainment they said in Rome. maybe that's all for entertainment and there is no other mission at all. as for me I find it's all boring and does not make any sense. anyway good to see newcomers on the best social media platform as for now. hoping Olga you will recommend it to your followers from other media ;) and Good luck on SteemIt. steam it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70