Sort:  

Good day @viking-ventures
Thank you very much.
I apologize for not responding sooner. Sorry was very busy these days. You are right, many of these dishes are really unusual and very tasty))) in our family I am responsible for the meat and a little fish dishes, the rest is prepared by my wife and makes it great! What you liked is called Herring under a fur coat! If you want - I'll write you the recipe.

I hope you will share many recipes as the holiday season draws near again. In exchange, I'll try to share some of the ones from my family as well. I draw from a Scandinavian tradition plus years in the UK... I'm not super crazy for herring due to the huge number of tiny bones, but I'm sure you have good ways to work around this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87