You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest - Share Your World

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

I hope i made it in time too!! Here’s my entry! I made it as quick as i could lol

Hope you’ll enjoy reading my entry!!

https://steemit.com/shareyourworld/@twodorks/share-your-world-by-twodorks-3706d120ca98

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @twodorks. Entry #26

You’re welcome sir @reonlouw if you don’t mind me asking, is this contest weekly?? Some of my friends would love to join but we just saw your post today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @twodorks. It is not weekly but it is as often as I can set it up. Sometimes once a month, sometimes twice a month. I do, however, tag everyone who participated in the previous contests so that you will know when the next one arrives.

I just participated in your earlier challenge as a result of @fitinfun challenging me. Thank you. It was fun!

Oh okay I’ll let them know! Thank you also for taking part in my 10 Randoms!!! Amazing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90