Share Your World - @rjoshicool

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

I am writing this post as my official entry to @reonlouw contest on Share Your World- https://steemit.com/shareyourworld/@reonlouw/new-contest-share-your-world

syw.jpgSource

As part of this contest, I would share my thoughts and experiences on 3 of the 5 questions that have been put up in the contest post. I hope you like and appreciate this!

1. What was the most fun you had as a child?

pexels-photo-296308.jpeg
There have been a lot many games that me and my friends played during our childhood. Some of those were not the usual ones but a kind of twisted version of the regular games played by kids. I remember that we had our own version of cricket and hide & seek. These were of real fun and the best part was that there was no mental pressures of life as one has in the relatively later stages of their lives. The fun playing games without any mental stresses was like icing on the cake.

2. What kind of weather do you enjoy the most? Why?

pexels-photo-302810.jpeg
Being in North of India, we experience a gamut of weather patterns, the major ones being summers, monsoons and winters. My favorite of all these is Winters. It doesn't gets that cold in my region as it could go in countries like US and UK. Temperature ranges are around 5 degree Celsius. One doesn't have to worry about sweating outside. You enjoy eating food and everything looks very cozy. Another good thing about winters is that you can always wear warm clothes and make yourself comfortable, while in case of summers, you often look around for air conditioned areas.

3. How do you think people describe you when you are not around? (Only positive comments. Nothing derogatory.)

pexels-photo-890710.jpeg
Honestly, I am not a person who has harsh nature of high temper. I have heard from many people that others discuss about my helpful attitude and soft spoken nature. I have this nature of always helping out people and understanding their concerns. Finally, I don't like lying to people and love accepting my mistakes. This has also been one of the points many people have mentioned about me to my friends and colleagues.

All images taken from pexels.com

Sort:  

Great entry @rjoshicool. I like the phrase:

a gamut of weather patterns.

I agree about winter. It is easier to get or keep warm than to cool down.

I also like winter. I like in myanmar so the climate will not be much different. It is very nice to see you in share your world contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32