Share Your World - @karinanunez

syw.jpgSource
Greetings to all and especially to @reonlouw for the opportunity of a new contest.

1.- Tell us about a funny family member or close friend. What makes them funny?

I am the youngest of my brothers, as we are a large family I grew up with the children of my older brothers. My nephew Pedro is very funny there is not much age difference between us, he has been my companion of games and parties, he is very popular "he is the soul of the party", we all always wait his presence to have a great time.

My nephew Pedro is a very positive person, he is always in a good mood and in any conversation he always has a joke and gets everyone's laugh.

Pedro takes advantage of any opportunity to humorously enjoy the typical events of everyday life, to laugh frankly and honestly, give him a chance to discuss the events with his friends and to get a real hullabaloo about the circumstances experienced or observed.


Source

2.- How do you think people describe you when you are not around? (Only positive comments. Nothing derogatory.)

I am a very cheerful and cheerful person with everyone, simple, kind, caring and understanding, I always try to give a smile and a helping hand to those who need me. I believe that people describe me as I am.

3.-If you were president of your country for a day, what would be the one thing you would change?

I would change everything since nothing in my country works correctly, that is why we have to continue fighting in some way so that we can return to that Venezuela where I was born and the one I still love despite how badly it is.

I would change and I would fight so that there is no more crime inside and outside of the government, the health and food system since everything is chaotic ...

PALOMA.jpg
Source

4.- What kind of weather do you enjoy the most? Why?

I like Autumn, because it's a cool and pleasant climate, I really like to see the leaves of the trees fall while I feel the soft breeze that brushes my face ...

5.- What was the most fun you had as a child?

My childhood was beautiful and I have many stories to tell, but what amused me most was to raise Papagayo that had colors of my flag, we made competition with the children who lived nearby. My brothers and I when we got home from school, we ran to look for our parrots to go play and have fun.

It's nice to look at the clean sky and raise those Papagayos of my childhood and enjoy how they move from one side to the other, as that song by Serenata Guayanesa (flokloric group from Venezuela) says:

IMG-20180914-WA0006.jpg
I want to make a multi-colored flying Papagayo
to go up the clouds and get where God is
to climb the clouds and get where God is (bis)

Three stripes has my Papagayo a yellow as May sun
a yellow as May sun
The blue stripe, the sea and the sky with 8 herons 8 stars
with 8 herons 8 star
And the red fire of the cardinal blood of hero without freedom
Hero's blood without freedom

Sort:  

Great entry @karinanunez. Your nephew Pedro sounds like someone I would like to meet and I think I would vote for you.

Thanks is a pleasure to participate, my nephew would love to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31