Share Your World - @edwardsun55

syw.jpgSource

Hello dears Steemians!
I'll start with the last question, but from the beginning :)

  • All my childhood was cheerful and joyful, as well as at any child. Like any child, I loved to play all sorts of games. And I enjoyed playing General games when there were other children around, in the yard or at school, and very well played games alone when we went out of town in the summer or when I was at home. Of course, most of all I liked to play outdoor games - football, hockey, Cycling, catch-up, hide-and-seek, etc.
    And when I played alone, I could do without toys. Outside the city I was making myself a spear, a bow, a sword from the branches of trees, and fought with invisible to other enemies.
    Sometimes in the ravine near the house made a maze in the sand wall of a ravine. And sometimes I made myself a football field (about 30 to 60 cm), pulled out there holes in the number of players and the gate with the goalkeeper and played a metal ball from the bearing , throwing it with a stick of ice cream!!! But then I grew up, became a young man and the games were different )))
    5.jpg

  • As for the weather... we have such a song in Russia:
    Nature has no bad weather,
    Every weather is the grace!
    And I agree with that. Every weather has its own charm. In cold or rainy weather it is good to sit at home in warm clothes. And when it's warm and Sunny it's good to be in the air and spend time actively!
    6.jpg

  • We have a cat in our family, he is a boy. Name's Tish. But I'm just calling him Cot. He has been with us for a long time, more than sixteen years and has become almost a member of the family. I know you can't speak English about animals he or she, only it. But I treat him not as a cat, and so I write about him here - HE.
    So this cat is very smart and understands our speech. I always have the feeling that he can speak humanly, but he is strictly forbidden to tell people about it. And his eyes and gestures say sometimes not less eloquently, than words. In the evening there's a light on in the room (go to bed), and in the morning waiting for everyone to Wake up and starts to complain that everyone has been asleep and not feeding the cats !!! ))) This picture is very similar to it, but my cat has green eyes.

7.jpg

  • It seems to me that when I'm not around my friends talk about me as a rather harmful, grouchy, but harmless person, demanding from others and from themselves that everything would be correct ))) But I do not know how they call me.

pro1.jpg

  • It is very difficult for me to imagine myself as President. This is a very big responsibility, I think. I'm not ready for it yet!

8.jpg

All pictures except my photos are taken from the site https://yandex.ru/images

Sort:  

Great entry @edwardsun55. You definitely had fun growing up! And I agree with you about the weather. Every type has its own beauty. Water is scarce in my country. Not terminally so, but enough that no feels they can ever complain about rain. Even if it ruins your wedding or another event. Rain is precious!

I agree with your opinion about whether

Posted using Partiko iOS

Куда мы без котов. :)

Я уверен - они могут говорить! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @edwardsun55 ! You received a 10.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Great entry.
I want to ask a question. Do you get upvote from Vostokarmy.

It seems to me not at all

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77